Build a Block

 

Welcome to Build a Block for the 2016/2017 Season!!

This year Tilted Quilt is switching things up, we will be doing multiple projects on alternating weeks!

The first project I would like to introduce is:

Hidden Star Sampler by Marti Michell

Build A Block – 2016/2017 – Hidden Star Sampler by Marti Mitchell
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Sessions will be held at 10:00am, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

This program is $10/block, payment can be made as one $120 + GST, or two payments of $60 + GST. Payment must be received in advance through etransfer at darci@tiltedquilt.ca or through the websitewww.tiltedquilt.ca

Rules:
Price is $10 / block (prepaid). You must attend in person and be on time or it will be an additional $10/block.
Block program is available by mail $15/block
Prices include fabric and pattern for 12 blocks.

The Second Project that will be running on the alternate week – Tuesdays is Arcadia Avenue

Build A Block – 2016/2017 – Arcadia Avenue
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Sessions will be held at 10:00am, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

This program is $20/block, this includes all fabric to complere entire quilt top including binding, payment can be made as one $240 + GST, or two payments of $120 + GST. Payment must be received in advance through etransfer at darci@tiltedquilt.ca or through the website www.tiltedquilt.ca

There will be a Closed Facebook Group created where videos will be posted for support as well as posts, comments and tips from people working on the same project.

Coffee/Tea & cupcakes will be served. Door prizes as well as quilting tips/ techniques.
Call / Text Darci 780-221-6473 to sign up.